Science Fiction and Fantasy for Adults

A brand-new space opera adventure series with a strong dose of humor and a dash of romance. Great for fans of the Expanse and Stargate, the Parse Galaxy series also shares character connections with the League of Independent Operatives.

Currently available in English in ebook and print formats; all other rights are available.

The series is meant to be read in order. Readers do not need to be familiar with the League of Independent Operatives. Installments include:

Outlaw Rising (Prequel Novella) – Coming March 2022
Chaos Zone (Book 1) – Coming April 26, 2022

A twisty, women-led superhero saga for fans of Umbrella Academy and Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Currently available in English in ebook and print formats; all other rights are available.

The series is meant to be read in order. Installments include:

Alter Ego (Book 1)
Anti-Hero (Book 2)
Mastermind (Book 3)
Nemesis (Book 4)
Defender (Book 5)

Enemy assassins unite in a single goal: stop the AI-led attacks on their star system. The Toccata System novella trilogy re-tells Great Expectations and the Phantom of the Opera — in space.

Currently available in English in ebook and print formats; all other rights are available.

The series is meant to be read in order. Installments include:

Parting Shadows (Book 1)
Phantom Song (Book 2)
Prodigal Storm (Book 3)