Science Fiction and Fantasy for Adults

A twisty, women-led superhero saga for fans of Umbrella Academy and Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Currently available in English in ebook and print formats; all other rights are available.

The series is meant to be read in order. Installments include:

Alter Ego (Book 1)
Anti-Hero (Book 2)
Mastermind (Book 3)
Nemesis (Book 4)
Defender (Book 5) – Coming January 11, 2022!

Enemy assassins unite in a single goal: stop the AI-led attacks on their star system. The Toccata System novella trilogy re-tells Great Expectations and the Phantom of the Opera — in space.

Currently available in English in ebook and print formats; all other rights are available.

The series is meant to be read in order. Installments include:

Parting Shadows (Book 1)
Phantom Song (Book 2)
Prodigal Storm (Book 3)